1. Startpage
  2. / Investors
  3. / Industrivärden's stock
  4. / Equity analysts

Equity analysts

A selection of analysts who monitor Industrivärden.

Equity analysts who monitor Industrivärden

  Name on analyst Phonenumber E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Derek Laliberté +46-8-566 286 78 derek.laliberte@abgs.com
Alpha Value Jorge Velandia +33-1 70 61 10 56 j.velandia@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton +44-20-79 96 14 93 philip.middleton@bofa.com
Danske Bank Johan Sjöberg +46-8-568 805 35 johan.sjoberg@danskebank.se
DNB Joachim Gunell +46-8-597 91 201 joachim.gunell@dnb.se
Handelsbanken Fredrik Olsson +46-72-235 70 25 frol16@handelsbanken.se
Kepler Cheuvreux Hjalmar Ahlberg   hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Hugo Fredriksson +46-10-156 96 08 hugo.fredriksson@nordea.com
Parteo Securites Herman Wartoft +46-70-888 35 53 herman.wartoft@paretosec.com
SEB Ramil Koria +46-70-423 96 74 ramil.koria@seb.se

Last update: 08 Oct 2020