We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Read more

  1. Startpage
  2. / Investors
  3. / Industrivärden's stock
  4. / Equity analysts

Equity analysts

A selection of analysts who monitor Industrivärden.

Equity analysts who monitor Industrivärden

  Name on analyst Phonenumber E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Derek Laliberté +46-8-566 286 78 derek.laliberte@abgs.com
Alpha Value Jorge Velandia +33-1-70 61 10 56 j.velandia@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton +44-20-79 96 14 93 philip.middleton@bofa.com
Danske Bank Oskar Lindström   oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
DNB Joachim Gunell +46-8-597 91 201 joachim.gunell@dnb.se
Kepler Cheuvreux Jonas Sjöberg +46-8-723 51 63 jsjoberg@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Hugo Libal +46-10-156 96 08 hugo.libal@nordea.com
Parteo Securites Herman Wartoft +46-8-402 52 79 herman.wartoft@paretosec.com
SEB Andreas Lundberg +46-70-767 64 75 andreas.lundberg@seb.se

industrivarden-3d-arsredovisningar-2020_ENG_S42.jpg

Last update: 11 Oct 2021