1. Startsidan
  2. / Investerare
  3. / Aktien
  4. / Aktieanalytiker

Aktieanalytiker

Aktieanalytiker som följer Industrivärden

  Namn på analytiker Telefonnummer Mejladress
ABG Sundal Collier Derek Laliberté 08-566 286 78 derek.laliberte@abgs.com
Alpha Value Jorge Velandia +33 1 70 61 10 56 j.velandia@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton +44 20 79 96 14 93 philip.middleton@bofa.com
Danske Bank Johan Sjöberg 08-568 805 35 johan.sjoberg@danskebank.se
DNB Joachim Gunell 08-597 91 201 joachim.gunell@dnb.se
Handelsbanken Fredrik Olsson 072-235 70 25 frol16@handelsbanken.se
Kepler Cheuvreux Markus Gustafsson 08-723 15 19 mgustafsson@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Hugo Fredriksson 010-156 96 08 hugo.fredriksson@nordea.com
SEB Ramil Koria 070-423 96 74 ramil.koria@seb.se

Senast uppdaterad: 31 mar 2020